The 2021-2022 Committee:

Eric Vanoncini: President, respondent of the social link group, co-respondent of the communication group, member of the culture group.

Olivier Boillat: vice-president, respondent of the swimmers group.

Alain de Kalbermatten: treasurer and member of the maintenance group and of the group updating of the Baths.

Frédéric Favre: member of the culture group and the social link group.

Fausto Pluchinotta: respondent of the newspaper group.

Mireille Roy: respondent of the maintenance and development group.

Michel-Félix de Vidas: respondent culture group.

Pascal Schaer: respondent of the sauna group, member of the maintenance and development group.

Candidates for the 2022 committee:

Chloé Ambry, Linda Chérif, Nathalie Landry, Oliver Evard, Christian Lopez.

Members of the committee-plus:

Natacha Giacobino (Yoga)

One representative per partner entity (La Buvette, Les Mains des Bains, Tai-chi and Sauvetage)